Clear Out Your Clothes Challenge

100%

Clear Out Your Clothes Challenge Overview

Welcome to the Challenge.

We're delighted you're here and can't wait to get started. The Welcome and Housekeeping videos will give you all the details you need to make the most out of the challenge.

Have you joined the Pop Up Facebook Group to share your wins with your fellow challengers? 

The live sessions will start on Tuesday 4th June and when the date and time comes around the video will become available for you to watch. Please refresh if you cannot see or hear us.


  • Dates and Times for Live Sessions

Tuesday 4th June

Understanding why decluttering clothes is hard - 8pm UK, 3pm ET, Noon PT, 5am AEST (5th)

Wednesday 5th June

How to get your decluttering project started and finished - 8pm UK, 3pm ET, Noon PT, 5am AEST (6th)

Thursday 6th June

Live Q&A Session - 8pm UK, 3pm ET, Noon PT, 5am AEST (7th)

Monday 10th June

Wrap Up - 8pm UK, 3pm ET, Noon PT, 5am AEST (11th)


In advance of the challenge, please take advantage of the welcome and housekeeping videos.

If you have any problems at all, please let us know via support@declutterhub.com.
Emails will come out to you regularly to remind you of live sessions times.

Enjoy!

next LIVE Session

27
Days
04
Hours
33
Minutes
09
Seconds