Reset Your Wardrobe Challenge Replay – Day 3 Emotions

Watch the replay of our live session below

Reminder of our live session times this week

  • Day 1 Live Session - Goals - Monday 16th 10am UK time, 5am ET, 2am PT, 9pm AEDT
  • Day 2 Live Session - Preparation - Tuesday 17th 3pm UK time, 10am ET, 7am PT, 2am AEDT (18th)
  • Day 3 Live Session  - Emotions and Habits - Wednesday 18th 10am UK time, 5am ET, 2am PT, 9pm AEDT
  • Day 4 Live Session - Categorising and Organising - Thursday 19th 8pm UK time, 3pm ET, 12 noon PT, 7am AEDT (20th) 
  • Day 5 Live Session - Live Q&A - Friday 20th 3pm UK time, 10am ET, 7am PT, 2am AEDT (21st) 

Don't forget to head over to the Facebook Group to get involved!