Reset Your Home Challenge Replay – Day 2 Clothing and Choices

Watch the replay of our live session below

Don't forget to head over to the Facebook Group to get involved!

Dates and Times of our Live sessions

Day 3: Paperwork and Procrastination
Wednesday 22nd September 3pm UK, 10am ET, 7am PT, Midnight AEST

Day 4: Routines and Realism
Thursday 23rd September 8pm UK, 3pm ET, 12 noon PT, 5am AEST (24th)

Day 5: Live Q&A
Friday 24th September 3pm UK, 10am ET, 7am PT, Midnight AEST