Reset Your Home Challenge Replay – Day 1 Kitchens and Kindness

Watch the replay of our live session below

Here are the dates and times of our live sessions this week

Day 2: Clothing and Choices
Tuesday 21st September 3pm UK, 10am ET, 7am PT, Midnight AEST

Day 3: Paperwork and Procrastination
Wednesday 22nd September 3pm UK, 10am ET, 7am PT, Midnight AEST

Day 4: Routines and Realism
Thursday 23rd September 8pm UK, 3pm ET, 12 noon PT, 5am AEST (24th)

Day 5: Live Q&A
Friday 24th September 3pm UK, 10am ET, 7am PT, Midnight AEST

Don't forget to head over to the Facebook Group to get involved!